The Village Club Foundation Board of Trustees

President Susan Sweeney
Email: [email protected]
Vice President Linda Bomberski
Secretary Kathy Schwartz
Treasurer Michelle Vanderheyden
Contributions Gay Garcia
Grants Deborah Kitson
Email: [email protected]
Public Relations Judy Lindstrom
TVC Board Liaison Julia Turner Baumhart


Advisor Ann Manix
Archivist Helene Predhomme
Audit Wendy Beck
Basic Needs Collection Kathy Hutson
Donor Development Jody Kuhn
Strategic Planning Joan Primo