The Enrichment Fund Board Of Directors


President Leigh Ann Mills 2020-2023
Secretary Susan Lane 2020-2022
Treasurer Jan Hewlett 2020-2023
Scholarship Director Claudia Malone 2020-2023
TVC Board Liaison Julia Baumhart 2021-2023

The Enrichment Fund President is appointed by The Village Club Board of Directors.
For more information or if you would like to volunteer, please email [email protected]